الأسواق

تداول العملات

استمتع بتداول العملات العالمية مع تنفيذ سريع وأسعار سوق منخفضة جدًا.

استمتع بتداول أزواج العملات الرئيسية والثانوية والنادرة على منصة MT5 القوية التي نقدمها لك. تتميز العملات بأنه يتم قبولها على نطاق واسع بوصفها شكلاً من أشكال النقود والتي تصدرها حكومة أحد البلدان وتشمل العملات المعدنية والورقية والتي يتم تداولها في اقتصاد ذلك البلد. وتستخدم العملات كوسيلة لتبادل السلع والخدمات، مما يجعل العملة تشكل أساس وجوهر التجارة.

ونظرًا لأن أسواق العملات هي الأسواق المالية الأكثر تداولاً في العالم فإنها تعتبر أكثر الأصول المالية سيولة حيث يبلغ حجم التداول اليومي في أسواق العملات أكثر من 5 تريليون دولار، وتتم معظم عمليات تداول العملات في كبرى المراكز المالية في العالم مثل لندن ونيويورك وطوكيو.

شروط التداول
Currencies
Precious Metals

المعادن النفيسة

استمتع بتداول الذهب والفضة والنحاس مع أسعار سوق منخفضة.

منذ أقدم الأزمان، جرى النظر إلى المعادن النفيسة مثل الذهب والفضة والنحاس بوصفها من أثمن الممتلكات. ونظرًا لاحتفاظها بقيمتها الجوهرية المتأصلة على مدى فترات زمنية طويلة، يجرى النظر إليها على نطاق واسع بوصفها استثمارًا عظيمًا على المدى الطويل.

تتيح لك شركة Fundiza إمكانية شراء وبيع أشهر وأثمن المعادن النفيسة مثل الذهب والفضة والنحاس والبلاتين والبلاديوم. وفي الحقيقة فإن الاستثمار في المعادن النفيسة لا يساعد فقط في تنويع محفظة التداول الخاصة بك وإنما يعمل أيضًا بمثابة وسيلة تحوط رائعة خلال فترات الغموض والضبابية في الأسواق.

شروط المعادن النفيسة

تداول السلع

تداول المعادن النفيسة ومصادر الطاقة والسلع الزراعية بدون عمولات.

استمتع بالدخول في صفقات تداول السلع بدون دفع أي عمولات عندما تتداول معنا. تمنح شركة Fundiza للمتداولين الفرصة لتداول مختلف السلع مثل النفط والقمح والسكر والذرة والمعادن.

ومما لا شك فيه أن هذه السلع، سواء كانت ذات صلة بالطاقة أو الغذاء أو المعادن، لا غنى عنها في الحياة اليومية للبشر.

ويتسم تداول السلع، شأنه شأن أي أنواع أخرى من الاستثمارات، بكونه يحقق معدلات مرتفعة من الأرباح ولاسيما عندما يتم تطبيق إستراتيجية تداول فعالة. وبما أن السلع تشكل جزءًا هامًا من الاقتصاد، يمكن أن يتأثر أي شخص تأثرًا كبيرًا نتيجة لتحرك أسعارها. ويمكن تداول السلع في السوق الفورية وفي السوق الآجلة على السواء.

شروط السلع
Commodities
Shares

تداول الأسهم والمؤشرات

تمتع بتداول الأسهم والمؤشرات مع وصول إلى السوق على مدار 24 ساعة يوميًا على أشهر الأصول في العالم. >

تقدم شركة Fundiza مجموعة ضخمة من منتجات التداول، مع أكثر من 300 سهمًا و 40 مؤشرًا رئيسيًا وبدون أي تكاليف ومتطلبات منخفضة للهامش.

وبجانب الأدوات المالية المتنوعة، يستطيع المتداولون مع شركة Fundiza أيضًا شراء وبيع مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من الأسهم الأكثر تداولاً مثل آبل ومايكروسوفت وجوجل وسيسكو وأمازون وتيسلا، فضلا عن مؤشرات الأسهم مثل دا جونز وستاندرد آند بورز 500 وداكس ونيكاي وغير ذلك الكثير.

شروط الأسهم والحصص

Markets

CURRENCY TRADING

Trade global currencies with fast execution and low market prices.

Trade Major, Minor, and Exotic currency pairs on our robust MT5 platform. Currency is largely accepted as a form of money issued by a government, including coins and paper notes which circulates within an economy. It has been used as a medium of exchange for goods and services, making currency as the root for trading.

Given that currency markets are the most traded financial markets worldwide, it has been considered as the most liquid asset that reaches over $5 trillion in a daily trading volume with the majority being traded in the world’s financial centers such as London, New York, and Tokyo.

Trading Conditions
Currencies
Precious Metals

Precious Metals

Trade gold, silver, and copper with low market prices.

Precious metals such as gold, silver, and copper have been recognized as some of the most valuable possessions since the early times. Because of its tendency to retain its intrinsic value over long periods of time, it is widely recognized as a great long-term investment.

Fundiza allows you to buy and sell the most popular and valuable precious metals such as Gold, Silver, Copper, Platinum, and Palladium. Investing in precious metals not only helps diversify your trading portfolio, but can also serve as a great hedging strategy during market uncertainties.

PRECIOUS METAL CONDITIONS

COMMODITY TRADING

Trade the precious metals, energies, and agricultural commodities without commissions.

Take positions on commodities without commission when trading with us. Fundiza offers traders the opportunity to trade various commodities such as Oil, Wheat, Sugar, Corn, and Metals.

These commodities, whether they may be related to energy, food, or metals, are essential for everyone’s daily lives.

Commodity trading, like any other investment types, is highly profitable especially when an effective trading strategy is applied. Since commodities are an important part of economy, anyone can be largely affected by the movement in its prices. Commodities can be traded both in spot and future markets.

COMMODITY CONDITIONS
Commodities
Shares

SHARES AND INDEX TRADING

Trade shares and indices with a 24-hour market access on the most popular assets worldwide.

Fundiza offers a broad range of trading products, with over 300 shares and 40 major indices with lowered margin requirements and no charges.

Aside from various instruments, traders of Fundiza are also able to buy and sell a wide variety of the most traded stocks such as Apple, Microsoft, Google, Cisco, Amazon, Tesla, and stock indices such as Dow Jones, S&P 500, DAX, Nikkei, and many more.

SHARES AND STOCK CONDITIONS